Categories
Uncategorized

wastrel

1 tallboy, one curried chick pea / rice with pea carrot razor meal and that apple to start the day.

late

the opening movie was
http://www.netflix.com/search/the%20rocke
The Rocket an almost family film wherein little boy born is considered cursed all his young life til he achieves and wins the prize. I know this sucks but it’s in vietnamese australian film or not and thus is subtitled. the coolest character has to be purple- a james brown fan…one who gets the flavor that is the other society. just as pumpkin in memoirs of a geisha is the wicked supporting character.

now for a beer run or is it wine? I’m really considering epic movie night wherein I might have to bridge over the river kwai or goodbye mr chips whatever netflix allows.

I know this is crazy but for the days we feel under the bus of life, there is redemption even from the ass-end of bats for the boom. … if you think about it ๐Ÿ˜‰ there is an awful pun involved with a rocket here when nitrates the boom in the boom powder is? shit, so in a way we all can send our shit to the skies. ๐Ÿ˜€

I’m curious though, what should be the good junkfood selection, I mean I didn’t intend today to be a waste nor am I highly rich, but it seems movie day hath begun. nachos complete with jalepenos cheese atop the vegetation so it leaves the vegetation atop when I pour it fresh when I return? I got sunflower kernals last night along with a half tea and lemonade as a big gult so 110 cals sugar whatever sunflower seed kernals are and that oo lala kc masterpiece jack links beef steak stick which probably way blew my salt intake along with as memory serves the 3 corndogs and 3 weeny sied beers.

today as you heard is apple, beer and chickpea razor meal which is 700 calories if I don’t miss my guess. I lik e the idea of a crackle but I want something far more gooey. I can’t really get candy as I’m out of insulin til tomorrow and well that’d be plain dumb… I mean I can skip the beer and go krackle rice crispies choc bar mmm or go nachos or perhaps crappy hotdogs. I also can slice and shred some toastada action up or just whoop out the beaqn dip and sourcream and chees and same lettuce tomato garnish and have dorrito joy… I’m also able to go the other way and 6 for 20 chicken mcnuggets and beer… it’s the devil to do up wendys for a side salad but oo lala nuggets there for the road? rebake a round of fries in the toaster oven and thus vegetation is consumed… okay enough wondering it’s time to walk.

By Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

3 replies on “wastrel”

I didn’t consume the macdonals’ in ful 10 nuggets and a medium as I didn’t finish the large by a lhand grab’s fries but the riesling is gone dry and divine if I make the joke that reiling is for pussies get a gwurztrameiner or pinot gris and call it the same….so I’m a closet wine snob kiss the ass. and that plus 3 beers as i know I’m not to bed before the last one for the road is the day. at leat in this river of fluid you’ll know that you can get the right stuff even if you ave a tenth I do. I never did do the salad. I’m such a damn dinner.

Leave a comment