Posted on

build up

got 2plus hours in so boss could leve early.  the boss and office manager lady liked the fancy pants new art thing book I got.  I managed my todo and of course lost every dang game  of dominos to GIRLS   hmph.  but the build up of excitement towards my offering of my own numbers to try after.

2 chickenwings 1/3 cups superfood salad king soopers, and a 100 cal potato only half of a stwice baked poato and a wine sprizter about 80 cals on that.

I got about 100% of what I asked after. for my schedule.

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

One response to “build up

  1. add two beers, normally not differentiated but this time wild blueberry and keystone as wb is a sugary double bubble one 50 cals more than typical lager. and now to something different, the build up part 2….

Leave a Reply

