Posted on

it’s the end of the world as I know it

Josh on facebook and joshua.seyfarth@gmail comes to an end. I have only a dumb phone as thats too smart for me and I forgot all my passwords yonks ago. so I’m about to end my era as this these listings as I can’t access them any longer as well. please feel free to download the pictures as I’ll otherwise never see them again….

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

6 responses to “it’s the end of the world as I know it

    • I haven’t remembered my passwords to fb and gmail since I’ve own this computer this mac. tonight I was at mom’s a bit picky to not wait so I tried to fix that and failed so goodbye fb. I suppose I can gravel to someone with a smartphone as mine;s dumb and fix but fuck it. it’s that time, my problems are mine. if you would note that I’m never coming back to that address ever period if they’ve my email that’s cool I’ll be in touch before that goes because that one hurts as it’s my stable phone number google voice that I don’t get and it’s gone for those who don’t have one. my names and numbers are changings πŸ™‚ but I’ve two tickets to paradise! eddie money. I’m free forever til I return of the fb drama life πŸ˜€

  1. Is there not a reset password link?

    • now that it’s too late it want a phone reset yes there was all along as I said I have a working computer with the pass stuff but I just wasn’t there and lol that’s the propblem πŸ˜€

  2. Ugh. Ack. 😦
    Where you able to remedy any of this?!
    HUGS!!! πŸ™‚
    (My phone is too smart for me.)

    • it already is minus getting you a new email, Ill get after that in a shake as πŸ˜€ I want mayonaise toast breakfast and a diet mug πŸ˜€ as to the switching old email attachments to the new one well that takes the bulk of fluff time next week.

Leave a Reply

