Posted on

finked links

yes yes, I’m telling on them…links 😀

http://www.crownwineandspirits.com/gekkeikan-kobai-plum-wine-1-5l/

I went out again on my 2nd major about the town outting to try to catch up with one who ended up having a better evening offer of a job interview and time at an old time arcade. the other had emergency kid sitting duty. so my trip home was an hour and some getting “stood up” at a bar by both sexes 😀 bahaha. now before you chime in with sympathy awssss, I did enjoy my evening anyways. I remembered the new route of the old up that way bus and that if I didn’t have to visit the little boy’s room so emergency bad I could have taken a bus practically door to door! they’ve double the restaurants up there or nearly. so if I felt like not being where I said I’d be, I could have laughed loudly that I’m close, I got detoured to hooters. I still like the name but not one single thing I’ve ever gotten there. if I wasn’t late twice, I’d have had the chance to kabob station
https://sites.google.com/site/ksstationmiddleeastern/
which by the time I got there I was ten minutes behind schedule or nearly so felt bad and showed up swiftly only to be stood up the second time as I knew ring ring after I said I cant hear on the bus that the ring ring was I’m somewhere else.

now, I got my meds in late and was good boy having a light dinner snack as on the way I had the only option in sight dairy queen a purchase restroom option…so I got a lemon slushy…oo good but oo sugar
I walked at sunset to my rendezvous with no one.

now laugh i started this post with something on wine. that was my grab out the door/that side of town. turns out its really tasty if it isn’t dead cold though cloyingly sweet. still like it and suggest ice and pre chilling and 6 bucks too.

so I saw the new big town bus station oh lord was that confusing! I got lost in there and getting to my train. it’s weird that they back in the passenger amtrak trains but I saw that and am very glad I didn’t try jumping platforms down onto the tracks as…that was not looking like it was every bit six feet down and yet it was just not quite right enough that I didn’t try as that might have been owie.

Isense a different town again down there. it isn’t the same and yet I don’t know quite why.

I think that feeling is that it has significantly changed everywhere once home or stomping grounds.

I look to have most of my schedule. I also was surprised to get in the hunt for employee of the months…only to instantly hear a complaint….which is WHY I don’t want to be employee of the month only to court being fired 😀 I was right though 🙂 i’d be screwed if my real date came off as it’s 80 a night plus tax or I’d have no i’d be one beer and pretzle out fast food pleas and a chase to a hotel room if I did even that much so in a way yay I got more than nothing 🙂

don’t worry breakfast by appology lol remember I’d have a check cashed at back open 😀

a day late and a dollar short if my night would have came off.

so, here I am finishing my glass of plum wine, two cans of beer a soda and a half with that dairy queen anda macdonalds mcchicken and value fries followed by lunch of arby’s french dip small potato cakes and no cal drink I like the lipton green tea peach.no cal. I might have another month’s kudos next month we’ll see but if so I’ll have my new schedule proven whether splitting my one on 1’s is necessary to accomodate more folks which for some strange reason 😀 is important to show I care enough to fight out a try. and lol yes just as my calories intake missing only the slice of sourdough is the day but so is my lil spirit, yes annoy if I’d gotten the folks to show just as it was to not have them show 😀 lol but not really I had a nice private moment

oh and google voice dropped my rate in half for the only person I call on a rate. that was sooo nice.
i have to share the other links which are repeats to a degree.

archive.org – 20’s 30’s music and odd recordings I have an activity with luck of course or pending approval to do songs from their real time.
radiolover.com pending approval this is for old time radio – as I’m disallowed popcorn, I’m hoping I can sneak in some crackers and cheese for nurses approval – they’re only 100 calories.
old time tv- is a snarl but I think I can find sometthing that way as it was my most delighted in activity.

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

Leave a Reply

