Posted on

Okay, You Married Bastards!

I thought of railing here upoon the “why is it I’m single?” I mean what did I really do in life to be forever so blessed. surely poorer folks have managed to obtain jailed togetherness. surely uglier folks have found the power of darkened rooms and flowing spirits. surely the pretty flock as if as moths to their own bright flames.

truth is I’ve seen how more successful folks than I have purchased the home. kept the interests alive and had more lonliness than I. so it would appear that this is an attraction thing…but such is only a beginning.

I know I can be read by those who know me in an instant. I have seen this in the silences that speak so loud. I see how one in the mists of my memory mentioned a situation every words as true as describing me but the few more years into this life. railing against how should they haven’t been hooked long ago they’d never suffer this hell and are about to stop. I have heard how I am every bit their husband yet I’m not there. I do. funny thing is that it seems i’m fine in theory but really doing so horrid in practice

oh the boo hoo boo hoo.

why I’m not thrill to play this game so much of how can I lie myself up a bit of lasting advantage is this.

it seems I get plenty of chances. every instant my mind looks about is proof I had another glimmer there and I’m just surrpounded with hoope should I open up my eyes to one minor thing.

I push away this advantage consciously seemingly almost by the choices I make. I have the bar happies yay. I even smile dreaming of one now.
I have the forever a good internet love affair going. I really like the one so far πŸ˜€
I have many deign to talk to me now and again despite how every action is to mean something else and we’ve all our repeutations.
I think so long as I don’t say this aloud that I get people make conscious moves as if signs to say I’m attractive.

am I smoking something? drinking up a pink panther? I don’t know but I seem to make a heavy handed array of moves so the light is scared away.

what is marriage but a lasting friendship? it can be the best kind of when friends behave more like enemies at constant war or the far more enjoyable bunny bop forever love. of course one would rather have more two and skip the one but.
who has foever seen the one? the interplay that hey whatever the searc is over you weere with me all he while… yes that’s a song lyric.

I can lament each scheme
with each torment judgement I’m less
she should only be-lieve!

but here’s a novelty, how about I win being me. how about I see as if instantly sighted to all that I have. I am some much more a catch when I am not desperately trying.

well you marriad batards. what sayeth you. is there some magic I lack like brains? or am I rather right that perhaps wat will happen will happen. there really isn’t much out there but to be out there fishing if one wishes to land something. not withstanding the single senatorial canidate knocking on my door, it’s not going to come knocking on your door.

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

10 responses to “Okay, You Married Bastards!

  1. https://www.coloradolottery.com/GAMES/SCRATCH/#695/ for those whod like to win to see it happen, I have this virtual scratch ticket wherein you’re going to see yourself win every time. πŸ˜€

  2. ordinarybutloud ⋅

    It is very hard for me to tell from blog comments why you’re single. πŸ˜€

    • you are kind, thank you. but I warn you tahat exta big smile which I deserve for those huge laughs at your haha, is so big as to make me think I’m missing something πŸ˜€

      • ordinarybutloud ⋅

        yowza, I had to read that three times before I got where you were coming from. Yeah, I don’t know. I was grinning when I wrote the comment because it struck me as both true and utterly unhelpful, even though I meant it affectionately. Obviously it is impossible for me to tell from blog comments why you are single. Duh. Ha.

      • you again are kind and I had a twinkling set of eyes writing that bit of truth. πŸ˜€ I too have thoughts πŸ˜€ oh no now forget that πŸ˜€
        jus done with your dream blog scanning I hope aI didn’t say something stupid by misscanning. πŸ˜€ anyways again thanks.

  3. kaylar

    ah, starman. i could bore you to tears, with my tales, being dressed in a body like this, but the mind…sometimes, and too much, heart-less. i think sometimes, it is only because it was written into my destiny that i meet this last one. because the odds were so against it.
    i think sometimes, you have answered your own question, in that 2nd to last paragraph. oxooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

  4. I think sometimes people do try too hard and that is like forcing something that should happen quite naturally. It should click and just seem right. At least I think so. Me and my separated for a very long time self. Even that was right – perhaps not forever but right. I wouldn’t change it.

    It is important to like and be comfortable with yourself and do what makes you content and happy and perhaps in that process of living every day you will stumble across someone unexpectedly. I don’t know…. But I am good at stumbling. peace & smiles

Leave a Reply

