Posted on

Well I’ll be buffaloed. 1

magic powders and potions review time. I’m on protandim. it’s been three whole days. the only consistant effect i can garuntee of my experience is far more gas which means I’m like anyone more likely to fault diet than the new edition to it. I was and am concerned that the stuff might be only a placebo which means it’s effects however imagined or real are more likely mistakenly attritubutable to other things rather than the product directly. I didn’t see any innitial reason to have it be a no go for being something I’m allergic to or counter indicated wth my meds. I knew I’d end up deciding this try on the notion I gamble on many things why not a friend? here I am now with a bit of mild criticism in a link that seems to support the critical definition of this stuff being naught more than the latest snake oil and smiles….

http://supplement-geek.com/protandim-research-review-lifevantage/

I’ll be buffaloed but it seems the early word is that despite being likely all the usual snake oil promises, it might be the very placebo I need to be more health aware.

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

4 responses to “Well I’ll be buffaloed. 1

  1. Hey, if it doesn’t harm, and you have the money, it’s worth a shot. At least you can get the individual support of the turmeric and other ingredients even if the tandem stuff turns out to be a bunch of flooey.

    • πŸ™‚ the fun one was fenagreek which is a diffierent far earlier stufy as a testosterone booster πŸ˜€ lol don’t worry the link I listed was well jumped into sublink wise.

  2. Always check stuff out carefully!
    I hope it helps!
    I will check out the link!
    HUGS!!! πŸ™‚
    PS…What did the buffalo say when his son left the herd?!
    “Bison!”
    πŸ˜€
    Buffalo wings sound good now.
    πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

