Posted on

chair-lock

chair lock has me. no, not smoking whacky-tobaccie! I just cant bring myself to go on about the only mission I’d want to do which is win the lottery. considering I didn’t do that yesterday and I’m fairly easily led down the garden path of it’s a chance!!! pardon me while I’d rather consider the munchies. πŸ˜‰

I ordered up a Jimano’s stuffed pizza pie, itty 12′ whallop with some cheesy garlic breaad. the pie is again, stuffed with bacon spinach and tomatoes. it is in the top three if I could think of three pizza places πŸ˜€ I still adore pino pizzeria which isn’t a delivery shop that I’m aware of as it is a wine bar/ pizza parler. yeah, frank the pizza king and pizzahut and papajohns exist as does a sit down italian hole in the wall Rico’s which does have good pie, but these places just don’t get me often…for just pizza. 28 not including tip though is a tad ouch. I look forward if I can get the idiot whiners to consider papa murphy’s take and bake as an option as that’s nearly 1/3 off!

I heard from mom’s doc about him wanting to have a chat up as mom showed a flag on his intake tests. it’s weird to have to consideer your folk’s functionality even if that is precisely what I do at my job. never you worry, flags are just concerns needing a look/see they’re not the sky is falling and nor did I tell him I worried like that. I don’t think I should past trying to edge mom soon enough in her time to a situation where we can monitor more easily like her living wih one of us kids…but again, not interested she is and thus πŸ˜€ it’ll be awhile.

tomorrow’s work. for those who notice I can have a blizzrd of questions of the devination offerings, while I cant claim to win the lottery and try of course not to rush off to lose at it either πŸ˜€ I’m due for the water to turn into the lake so i-ching says where concerns become lessened into joy. I will have rules and must abide by that but, I look to have a blessing in the sun.

πŸ™‚ fifteen minutes to the pizza pie πŸ˜€ mmmmmmmm. how do you rate your food offerings close nuff by?

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

4 responses to “chair-lock

  1. The Pizza Inn is my favorite go-to. As for Tarot, they’re fun for stimulating the creative juices and can lend insight into one’s perspective, but I don’t hold much faith in their actual ability to predict or guide (except in their ability to lend insight into one’s perspective). Make sense?

  2. I’ve always called it The Wacky Weed! πŸ˜€
    Pizza pie always hits the spot! πŸ™‚ I have a fav pizza place, but I don’t get there as often as I’d like.
    I hope our Mom will be okay…and can make the transition when she needs to. I went through all of that with my mom. My mom lived on her own until she was 91….then had to make a decision. (She lived to be 97.)
    Hope your Sat-Day is a GREAT day!!! πŸ™‚
    Peperoni-HUGS!!! πŸ˜›

    • I don’t sense transition as a word in my “talk” for about a decade. next πŸ˜€ pepperoni hugs… well bacon kisses?… that just doesn’t sound quite right πŸ˜€ big help ma’am c, WHICH pizza place?? πŸ˜€ smiles πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

