Posted on

not that this is alll that….but it is.

happy josh says go grill
grill up onion sausage AND?
chili chese bun YUM.

market pantry REGULAR italian sausaqge, Yellow onion in a pocket foil packet, and a bag paper soddened instantly… not really sodden! with water!!!! just wetted WELL, jalepeno cheese hogies. condiment choice here is ranch dressing ala hidden vallley and knock off mustard….yellow american…. fine eats peeps.

the bullshit of how to improve on what I got b.s. of what I WISH is, onion gravy thus stuffed is a fine sarny.

contrary to my usual bum timing, I bought the right wine and also picked the right people to associate each gift part 2 of 3 well. that happens so rarely that i wished I had had the the time to put a white elephant medalion upon each offering. woot! really. 😉

I think also that the drinks lead only to room ready to spin….damn. at least I’m an alcoholic temporily with good taste… bad joke perhaps but true enough. (I should not consume alcohol cigarettes nor live in general according to professional advice.)

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

6 responses to “not that this is alll that….but it is.

  1. Alcohol can be dangerous, and so can frozen yogurt soft serve. Be.

  2. theinfiniterally ⋅

    You’re reminding me that I haven’t had breakfast. That must be remedied. Sounds good, btw.

  3. Onion sausage and peppers would be nice! 😉
    Now I’m hungry! 😯
    Drinks?! I’ll stick to my rootbeer! 😉 😛
    Wise Man said: Woman who is already super goofy shouldn’t drink, or she’ll become even goofier! o_O
    Corn-on-the-cob HUGS!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

