Posted on

well well

Linux mint 17 now boots from usb with wireless and basic videocodec (the non free ones required for old stored movies/clips) it required the annoyance of avlinux first oddly as such came with a working usb key making utility.  so all that foul whining about damnthat debian seem a tad overblownn.  the remains are tranfering old/new clips for work activities and permanant installation to hard drive so I can have my key for raspberry pipurchasing.  I am not good even, but I am determined and just lucky enough not to have given up. go me.

 

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

4 responses to “well well

    • hmn, but where next? I’ve 6 weeks financial struggle to get one and a half checks free to get somewhere sept. still no word on leaves changing to fall in new hampshire/canada. so I may be elsewhere….

  1. Yes, go you!
    No giving up!
    Take one day at a time…very cliched, but it works for me!
    🙂
    Determined-HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

