Posted on

I could have poemed.

it is not often I’m aware of much around me…not past the disconnected oh crap-danger avoid.  thus it was rather odd that a lil birdie slew with me awhile doing something I don’t do much of bicycling anywhere.  it was rather fun to see it soar forward  thben cross my path, then flag – only to catch me again.  I admit I did have a notion and hoped he’d not need to evacuate his bowel.

when describing this at the oh s-bomb it’s 2 am which became a couple of rudy maxa travelogues and a portion of julia and friends which first croutons and then jelly roll wedding cake with a choc mousse filling?   no, neither grabbed my attention for long and maxa was in south africa and then tahiti/island groups of said area.

I’m currently making coffee, same old boring probably crap proceedure of at least finger scrub the pot as if it was left empty from last brew and also toss the basket and rinse/wipe that too this time with a sponge as I can get much into a crevice with my fat fingers.  and methodically fail to measure the coffee but appear like I do. fill machine perc.  it promises to be boring normal american morning special. 😉  

I’m slightly finger touch warm after a sunny morning out.  there is a great chance I got me some sunburn.  that wexplains the early to rise 

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

2 responses to “I could have poemed.

  1. A jelly roll wedding cake?! Sounds tasty! I’d give it a whirl!
    Happy Hump Day! 🙂
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

