Posted on

puzzler and my monday.

I’m mondaying at work just done with that and the glass

of wine.

I just got a checkcard I don’t recall ordering… but then again I know vividly the blessing of the thing and the security hassle of them so yay but phone call required…you know wtf?  I typically haven’t renewed my atm only card in 2 years so to see this finally is right on that timeline just again weird.

 

I am proud of my day in that I passed food typically something not granted me to do and circumvented the food pass that apparently was taken over for me again hidden in the behind the scenes weeds of my job 😀  damn it, if the schedule said so to the best of my abILITY.  i MEAN i FLUNKED OUT OF ART BECAUSE i CAN’T PAINT FOR SHIT SO PARDON ME IF i TAKE A PASS ON MANICURES AND OR FINGERNAILS PAINTING.. NOT A SKILL :d  BUT i CAN MASSAGE AND HAVE SOME RUDIMENTS OF HAND WORK I.E. PALMISTRY. COURTESY OF A BOOK AT MUM’S.  BUGGER ON THE BAIT AND SWITCH.  i’M JUST NOT GOOD AT MANICURES :d ONE MUST DEAL.

 

i MADE UP BY HELP SOME ICED APPLE TEA FOR MY TEA AND ROYALTY AGAIN NO WHERE WAS MY READING MATERIAL AVAILABLE  AND AGAIN, i’M NOT OUT OF LUCK, TIME LIFE VIKING BOOK OF HISTORY, WHEN THE LONG SHIPS SAILED IS HERE  MY DELIGHTED LACK OF AUDIENCE.  WHEREIN YOU WOULD HAVE HEARD HOW KING HAROLD ASCENDS THE THRONE  AT TEN AND WHEN THE LOINS ACHE FOR SOMEONE TO WARM THE BED, HE FINDS GYRDA OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT AND ASKES AFTER HER… SHE SAYS”i WONT WASTE MY VIRGINITY ON YOU i MAY MARRY YOU IF YOU PUT NORWAY UNDER YOUR FEET.  HE VOWES NO BATH OR HAIR CUT AND SPENDS TEN YEARS DOING SO ACQUIRING EIGHT OTHER WIVES IN PROCESS AND THEN DIVORCES ALL NINE FOR SOME OTHER BITCH IN DENMARK AFTER KILLING GYRDA’S FATHER… FROM WE GET WOMEN’S COUNCILS ARE COLD.  i’D SAY SO AS IN SO ARE MEN’S 😉

i CAN NOT HOWEVER TRUST MY DAY AS IN HOWEVER OFTEN i TAKE PRIDE IN IT, i’M FLABBERGHASTED BY THE REALITY OF SOME SHIT i AINT BEEN AWARE OF THUS WORRY NOW EVERY TIME i’D LOVE TO REST UPON LAURELS.

 

i DID UP A BIBLE QUIZ OF 30 BOOKS LISTED IN TEXT WHERE IN i GOT NINETEEN ISH NOT QUITE A C BUT BEST MY FAMILY 50% OV3ER TWIE.. i’M SURE THE CABAL MASTER OF BS CABALISTIC MEANINGS.  AND THUS, IF YOU’D LIKE TO PLAY ALONG THERE IS 55 BOOKS OF THE BIBLE.  NONE OF THE 1’S AND 2’S NEED OCCUR AGAIN THUS DROPPING THIS LIST SOME.  WHAT FOLLOWS IS THE TXT.

 

FIND THE BIBLE IN OTHERWISE WORDS. QUIZ

0

When you need something to do.

Bible Question

There are thirty books of the Bible in this paragraph.  Can you find them?

 

This is a most remarkable puzzle.  It was found by a gentleman in an airplane seat pocket. , on a flight from Los Angeles to Honolulu,keeping him occupied for hours.  He enjoyed it so much, he passed it on to some friends.  One friend from Illinois worked on it while fishing from his john boat.  Another friend studied it while playing his banjo.  Elaine Taylor, a columnist friend, was so intrigued by it she mentioned it in her weekly newspaper column.  Another friend judges the job of solving this puzzle so involving; she brews a cup of tea to help her nerves.  There will be some names that are really easy to spot.  That is a fact.  Some people however, will find themselves in a jam, especially since the book names are not necessarily capitalized.  Truthfully, from the answers we get, we are forced to admit that it usually takes a minister or  scholar to see some of them at the worst.  Research has shown that something in our genes is responsible for the difficulty we have in seeing the books in this paragraph.  During a recent fundraising even, which featured this puzzle, the Alpha Delta Phi lemonade booth set a new sales record.  The local paper, The Chronicle, surveyed over 200 patrons who reported that this puzzle was one of the most difficult they had ever seen. As Daniel Humana humbly put it, “the books are here in plain view, hidden from sight.”  Those who are able to find all of them will here great lamentations from those who have to be shown.  One revelation that may help is that books like Timothy and Samuel may occur without their numbers.  Also, keep in mind, that punctuation and spaces in the middle are normal.  A chipper attitude will help you compete really well against those who claim to know the answers.  Remember, there is no need for a mad exodus.  There really are 30 books of the Bible lurking somewhere in this paragraph waiting to be found.

I spell checked the copy I have and double proofed it to be correct as I was given it.  I have the following answers

mark, john, joel, judges, job, esther, hebrews, james, ruth, romans, titus, genesis, philemon, chronicles, daniel, lamentations, revelation, timothy, samuel, peter, exodus,  (esther and titus found while typing and proofing. or 19, 21) feel free to best me, I didn’t and still haven’t looked up the books of the bible to see if I cant improve this further – there is nothing saying you can not.

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

6 responses to “puzzler and my monday.

  1. drat, I forgot I found ACTS as well, either way, I’m at 70 something C grade by now 😀 which is before james in order given HINT.

  2. I add numbers and malachi to the list tween samuel and peter bring my final prior to looking up the books list to 24 which is a good b in most systems of measure. 😀 I can live with this knowing before what is to me cheating, looking up the books, I bested my mother and brother combined… oooo susper christian palaver. 😀

  3. I love puzzles of all kinds!
    I enjoyed this Bible book one!
    HUGS and hope your week started off well!!! 🙂

    • hugs, sorry about the cheesy joke… weeks progressing fine, bought a stove yesterday as a eyeball stab for brother who started cleaning the ranger that’s broke 😉 😀 love it. paid light bills and got sunburnt some today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

