Posted on

durn kitty and other yays.

http://us.yhs4.search.yahoo.com/yhs/search?hspart=ironsource&hsimp=yhs-fullyhosted_003&type=dnldstr_14_12_ch&p=origami+egg

I’ll be watching that link a few times … 30+ residents and 14 days.

in other news I nearly finished the entire border of the puzzle that pretty autumnal thing and the cat knocked it off the spot where it was.  puzzle hatin’ cat.

 

I spent 20 minutes in the ace hardware and heh the part wasn’t snthe previous to the previous poeeded.  it’s also rather annoying that the only plug that’s three pronged is the unplug the refrigerator to use the dishwasher.  it is fairly quiet and working yay.

now to connive up a word search and a crossword….. refer to the previous to the previous postwith a gourd eagle or whichever raptor to sus that I can and will have fun things. for my residents that are non lethal or involve boiling water which I’m not allowed to use around them…safety first   and to find a closet to puzzle in…dang cat.

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

9 responses to “durn kitty and other yays.

  1. digitalgranny ⋅

    Oh man that drives me nuts when I have just about got a puzzle going, and Ali the cat knocks it off.
    Aww Ace hard ward ware. they shut it down an dove fit out of here. Walmart and Home Depot pushed it out.
    Have a good rest of the week.

  2. ordinarybutloud ⋅

    cats hate puzzles because they like to be the only enigmas around.

  3. Kitties and puzzles don’t mix.

  4. Rather, they mix together and the puzzle remains a puzzle … with missing pieces.

  5. Dogs like puzzles. They like to chew the pieces I drop on the floor.
    :-O
    HUGS!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

