Posted on

91

I’ve 90 clams to pay sears off, 200 to pay target back to credit + and thus it should be obvious I rocketed to the bank to cash my tax return and went immediately to where I chose to spend it.  this leave about double to get the doctory things paid and incidentals about the house like two tanks of propane for the grilling season.  this leaves me a paycheck behind perhaps now but all my efforts til june are surrounding being debt free increasing my power of abilities financially which is to be proved by buying the oven outright necessary as the main house one doesn’t work.

Image

the black dishwasher can have a main door panel swap for a stainless panel to coordinate and I I’m thinking it’s also time to replace the non functional fan/light vent hood. thus leaving only the fridge to not coordinate for now but I suspect upon zeroed out balance that too can be blacked up along with a light box and under cabinet lighting.

not bad for a shot at 62 a month off for a year….with repair agreement.

 

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

4 responses to “91

  1. Paying off a card is a great feeling. How come you’re paying for all these repairs instead of your landlord?

  2. Looks like a nice one!
    As Tim asked…why are you paying for all of these?
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    • it’s a reinburment deal lol so if it’s not to spec it’s on me. I’m soo soo tempted to go get it all tonight. but I’d like it to reflect a lower balance as I’m due for my credit via online baking to be pulled so it’d help if my balance is lower.

Leave a Reply

