Posted on

thank carolyn

Happy Anniversary!

You registered on WordPress.com 2 years ago!

Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!

About Starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

6 responses to “thank carolyn

  1. Ha! so it IS my fault you’ve been here on WP two years?!

    That’s what you get for “following” a weirdo like me! 😉 😛

    Happy WP Anniversary, J-Man!!! 😀

    I’m glad you are here! 😀
    You should visit my latest post…I have a VERY important VERY serious question I need an answer to!

    HUGS!!! 🙂

  2. Could you do me a huge favor?
    Could you visit my friend’s site and offer some comfort and support? Her mom died tonight.
    wyckdstorm
    Thank you!
    HUGS!!!

  3. wyckdstorm

    I’m trying to get a link to work.

  4. Sorry it’s not working. 😦

Leave a Reply

