Posted on

tax season.

this is the most major step I know of to deal with my forward plans – tax season… duh uh course I expenxt all my state/fed back plus a portion  more.  taxes are bloody lame when yiou owe another bill.  I stand to have a shot at nearly doubling what I’ve paid to date otherwise.  this bump m ight see me literally debt free as I stated earlier with saving by august and I’m stoked.

by savings I mean 1/4 of an island gettaway PIF by my birthday.

I’d say that’s not too shabby of a pay out for a year and a halp working.

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

4 responses to “tax season.

  1. Not bad. You always seem to always be able to plan ahead for adventures. Peace

  2. Yay! I hope you can be debt free soon!
    An “island getaway”….ooh! Hope you can go!
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

