Posted on

the best part

the best part of writing out longhand blogs  as if they were really journal entries is that I don’t feel the urge to type them back out 😀  not.

 

I’ve a minor cold and it’s allowed  for how I honestly describe it for me to work…  I cant stand lying but sometimes I wish I had as I could pamper more.

 

I’m reminded tonight of the old broken elephant  you’ve been blocked link redirect.  I got another just as one who became free and is pretty decided I guess I’m like some kind of circuling shark now :D.

 

last day of my week  starting next cycles pay papers … no sympathy. boots from pretties. crankiness from my resident gals.  just about WANH-bulance.

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

2 responses to “the best part

  1. I hope your cold is gone soon.
    I stopped in to give you some HUGS!!!
    Been a busty…er…I meant busy…been a busy weekend for me…but a fun one so far! 😀
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

