Posted on

hauling and sharing

I’d like to thank the many people who have sent cards cash/plastic texted or otherwise shared of themselves this season wherever they are about the globe.

My favorite gift is of course rude and or unmentionable.

my biggest joy of finding sharables as yet unshared is a record.

my best given given gift is a subtlety of how it presented denver bronco nfl colors and cookies with a plate inscribed with apoem saying I thought about your diet and then thought better…aren’t I a brat?

I’;ve shared some of what I got and completely failed to wake up in time for breakfast cookery.

ย 

so the old ps2 is coming to life for new duty with luck. ย many poorer souls are fed and that means with food and smiles… I’m not yet on the case. ย 

๐Ÿ™‚ ย I see ย I’ll make it in squeaked so ultimately for both health risks of sickness shared in combined places and overall finances the universe did me a favor not having me travel turns out I couldn’t have afforded it at this time- so in a way thanks universe for having it be my fault and yet saving me from overly reckless behaviour.

ย 

I don’t have to work tomorrow so, ๐Ÿ˜€ party-time

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

4 responses to “hauling and sharing

  1. I’m glad you had a good Christmas, even if it didn’t involve traveling.

  2. Yay for Christmas! And glad you didn’t have to work the day after!
    ๐Ÿ™‚
    Cork-poppin’ New Year’s HUGS!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

