Posted on

pieces falling into ….pleaces?

fifty oh four that’s what it costs and here’s what that :

4lbs pork roast.sirloin vaccuum wrapped

lbs chicken split breasts which is 3 piecesw

1 lbs fancy name hamburger which is 80/20 

1 packet hot taco seasoning

1 packet knorr vegetable soup mix

1 pappy’s sassafras liquid concentrate for 1 gallon

1 pound unsalted butter

2lbs sour cream

2lb block pepperjack cheese

2 lbs roma tomatoes.

2 pack of 12 flour soft shell flour tortillas for tacos

1 box ten stand and stuff taco shells crunchy.

1 bag 9oz discount sourcream and cheddar wavy chips.

1 3oz prepared chili seasoning. mild.

3 cans tuna oil

1 half loaf pumpernickel/swirl rye.

 

3 snickers 

====

 

now I have lttuce mayonaise cheese tostada shells beans spread hot sauce or in short more than one meal besides which and lots ofthus easycupboard pouching.

I don’t have milk and potatoes lunch meat and such.

or in short there is technically 6,4,6,4 – 6 6 easily 10 days one portion food in my larders. or more than enough to last into next check.

I know this is painstakingly dul information but,

I have the properly seasoned adobada pork tacos, crunchy typical tacos, bean tostadas, chicken tacos, tuna noodle casserole tuna salad sandwiches, roasted pork sandwiches,  effs with tomato/cheese, purple pepperjack pasta which you’ve not heard of from me in 7 years, 

if I milk it I’ll likely p andham up some scxalloped potatoes, mushroom and thus canibalized my green beans for homemade green bean casserole.  this as i expect to be stuck on my “own” fo turkey day is carryable to find a place that’ll have me.   or big pig out on the good stuff. 

this leaves me not a cent to go out thursday as is planned, which e resolvable, but I’m thinking fuck no as I wish to mirthday week.  and be paid close if not in full prior to the month’s opener – minus of course the hope it doesn’t come to it split of another two not one portions rent…but I’m just planning on not being surprised. and not having to be let down.

this gives the shot to owe only one source at low double be a month ahead versus behind on every bill I have…. orr be a month ahead of last year.  woot.

 

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

12 responses to “pieces falling into ….pleaces?

  1. Sheesh, I thought this was a recipe. I couldn’t imagine combining tuna with pork and chicken breasts! I figured the Snickers was for the cook.

  2. Quite a good haul for the $$$ total!
    Can I has a taco?!
    Or a tuna sand?!
    Your B-day is coming in less than a month!!! :-O (12/2, like you don’t know! Snort! :-D)
    So you aren’t getting together with family for Thanksgiving?!
    HUGS!!! 🙂

    • I could technically go, but I risk not being able to get to work on time. I only have this job to allow another to have her holidays off. I wont risk snow or lazy to miss 2k, I’m in the soup their as in in bosses opinion. that 2grand needn’t disapear but it comes with a sacrifice.

  3. Kakalakola ⋅

    Call me silly but/ I kept half expecting to see/ FIIIIIIIIIIIIIVE golden rings. 😛

  4. Grocery shopping? I hate going grocery shopping. I always have less money when I come out of the store as when I went in. But you seem to meal plan well. peace & smiles

Leave a Reply

