Posted on

spree.

I really went shopping.

 

I got this season’s winter coat a rather thin yet medium weight chocolate fleece lined coat courtesy of sears and NordicTrack. this is a coat with gloves and ear band to amp up the hood and the bummer only is black was my only color choice .  I then got the paper wares and something drinkable around here and dish soap….exciting stuff there lol.  but the prize outing was purchasing sis a deep freeze – I chose an upright clause based on the fact her shoulder hurts she uses it to slice meats and veg for a living and if I could and god bless me I can I figure it’s better upright than stoop-lifting…nevermind the obvious that it’s flat out easier to find things.

afterwards was wow the furniture store I like.  I left without anything 😉  well a card to remember the nicer sales fellow.

I saw a circular coffee table with leather fit in under pie-wedge stools.  and that leather or don’t bother couches are 350 plus tax and perhaps delivery.

if you want to know about the paper products which you do.  do you know that 12 oz dixie foam cups with lids.  do you know I may be thrilled more about foam cups than a freezer?  I’m not they equally thrill.

About starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

4 responses to “spree.

  1. Sounds like a fun time. Freezers are great to have especially come sales on meat time.

  2. Yay for shopping! 🙂 Wow, how nice of you! Freezers are cool…and cold! 😉 😀 I hope your sis enjoys hers! 🙂
    It’s fun to shop and fun to buy and more fun to buy for other people! At least for me! I love to buy for others! 🙂
    Furniture stores are fun to browse in.
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

