Posted on

moving towards free.

I GOT ONE QUESTION IN ON MY YOU ANSWER ITS BECAUSE OF GARBLE  I AM NOT STOPPING TO HIT THE CAPS LOCK KEY OR THIS FUCKER WONT POST.  I put the power over to my name and on budget  missbilling.  the cable company requires the disabled to show up in person or pay a service call to set up what is already working.  you know, a fee.  I will miss my yearly game because Comcast wants disabled to be robbed.  they aren’t protecting my information, liars.

About Starmanjones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

Leave a Reply

