Posted on

placement

Leute, duvel and westmalle  along with a few from new mexico.  that was the beer outting  I liked the leute. the duvel was by far higher rated and it was not even close to as good.  Ah the Hit and miss of Beer preferences 😀 

oddly my favorite on the night ranks 87 unlike duvel’s 99  I would have enjoyed placing the duvel in  3rd place because it grabbed me the least.  but such is dutch beer…. it is very good beer but is more  selective  one loves it or hates it more.

I’m reminded of a paper I wrote for art history class where I did as i should have done and there was just enough room to grade as it was an 87 of 100  pricipal reason the lady didn’t like my style.  such is how leute comes to mind after seeing it’s rating as i did of all my fancy priced beers tried.    my style and beer is just not for everyone .

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

2 responses to “placement

  1. Your style and your choice of beer reflect you and don’t have to appeal to anyone else! If they don’t like it, they can go suck on a pickle! 😉
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

