Posted on

A Night’s Thought

Image

 

http://art.ngfiles.com/images/102/spacepanda_night-forest-scene.png

shhhhhh, this freshness sings

bringing blessed rain’s comfort

sing, spring night rain, sing.

 

 mango apple cream

sing with seltzer about ice

Italian Soda.

 

Will I

Will I 

Will I

Will I 

Will I

Will I 

Rest UP

Will I

Will I 

Will I

Will I 

Sleep

About Starman Jones

Everything and Nothing interests me. I cook read, write and even have to clean. I SHOULD NOTE: I'm 40 something.

10 responses to “A Night’s Thought

  1. Never tried Italian soda.

    • whether you aim for the health or age friendly version …no firewater… or “heat it up”, I like them as they’re light … when you do get a chance I would hope you knote the proportions are easy and ice is a must it almost an unblended fruit shake. nothing prevents you from using whole fruit. I like them.

  2. This is awesome! It feels like rain as I read it.

  3. These are beautiful poems.
    I hope you slept!
    I love Spring and Summer rains…especially night rains.
    HUGS!!! 🙂

  4. sistermae

    Ok I will find you here lol this is going to be fun everyone is going in different directions

    • it’s not the exact same audience but you’ll get to see pretty much most of the same faces :D. it will be fun! next wweek mrs. seperatist, it’s rouladen…..the fridge door rolled into a beef steak pounded thin….shudder as i smile thinking of you 😀 😛 😀

Leave a Reply

